June27th-28thBatch-QnA-ParagP

Discussion in 'Digital Marketing' started by Parag Pathare, Jun 26, 2020.

1. Parag Pathare

Parag Pathare Active Member
    Alumni

This thread is for the students of June 27th/28th batch of : Mastering SEO, Content Marketing, PPC & Digital
    Analytics conducted by trainer Parag P

Students, kindly post your queries here and i will try to respond to them asap.
    Happy Learning.

Regards,
    Parag Pathare (Simplilearn Faculty)

Kim Yupitun likes this.
  2. Shuvankar Roy

Shuvankar Roy Member

Hi Parag,

I look forward to interacting with you, and shall definitely ask you questions should I've any queries pertaining to the course, concepts, assignments, projects, etc.

Thanks

Shuvankar Roy

3. _6762

_6762 Member

Hi Parag. Great session! Thank you for patiently answering our questions during the session. I have a request which would greatly benefit a lot of students in this batch. I am a digital marketing consultant to a Swiss Consulting company and am tasked to create an SEO strategy proposal for them. I was wondering if you could share a real industry template for the same? Perhaps a sample would work fine as well.

4. Parag Pathare

Alumni

Thanks Shuvankar. Looking forward to assist you all as best as possible.
    regards,
    parag

5. Parag Pathare

Alumni

Thank you. Happy that it was enriching. Suggest look at these links to form your SEO strategy:

As requested, below are some links which can help to build your strategy report:
    Cheatsheets:
    https://neilpatel.com/blog/the-on-page-seo-cheat-sheet/
    https://kaiserthesage.com/inbound-marketing-cheat-sheets/
    https://searchengineland.com/2017-periodic-table-of-seo-factors-276790

SEO proposal templates (basic):
    https://www.pandadoc.com/seo-proposal-template/
    https://www.smartinsights.com/search-engine-optimisation-seo/seo-strategy/evaluate-seo-proposal/

regards,
    parag

6. _6762

_6762 Member

Thank you Parag!

7. _6762

_6762 Member