Project for ASM

Discussion in 'Agile and Scrum' started by Ravi Kumar B, Jul 31, 2019.

1. Ravi Kumar B

Ravi Kumar B Member

Hi All, I need assistance in doing the project of ASM. As this is my first project on any project management not able to understand the requirement and procedure of this project.

DESCRIPTION

A Product Owner in the new technologies division came up with the idea of creating a weather portal and providing weather-based services to multiple customers. The basic idea of the weather portal is to be able to pull the weather forecasts for any location from multiple public services and aggregate them for the common user. The data can be put to a number of different uses.

2. Deepanshu_15

Deepanshu_15 Moderator
    Staff Member Simplilearn Support

Hi Ravi,

Please check your email inbox as you must have received a project mentoring video for the ASM project.

Anikó Zethner likes this.
  3. _48356

_48356 New Member

Please help me with sample project . It only says upload word doc PDF etc .. but it does not say what format etc .. any template ?

4. Jannie

Jannie Member

@Deepanshu_15 Hi, I need the video as well, would you please email to jannieli777@gmail.com thx

5. _64640

_64640 New Member

Can i get the video as well ?

6. Rakesh Chopra

Rakesh Chopra Member

Hello
    I need assistance with completing my Project.
    "A Product Owner in the new technologies division came up with the idea of creating a weather portal and providing weather-based services to multiple customers. The basic idea of the weather portal is to be able to pull the weather forecasts for any location from multiple public services and aggregate them for the common user. The data can be put to a number of different uses."

7. Santosh Sharma

Hello
    , Ccould you please send the video at sharmasantu.1989@gmail.com'... I have been struggling with the project myself. Video might help. Thanks

8. _6787

_6787 Member

9. Surendar_2

Surendar_2 Member
    Alumni

Hello