Welcome the the DMCA 18 Nov - 12 Dec

Discussion in 'Digital Marketing' started by marc campman, Nov 18, 2019.

1. marc campman

marc campman Customer
    Customer

Welcome to our discussion board for the DMCA 18 Nov - 12 dec. Here you can ask questions, share ideas and introduce yourself to your fellow learners.

2. Himanshu Tyagi_1

Hi all, I am Himanshu, originally from India but settled in Kuwait. I am an oil & gas consultant. I am new to Digital Marketing but eager to learn from Marc and my colleagues out there.

3. marc campman

marc campman Customer
    Customer

Welcome Himanu. Good to have you in the class.

Himanshu Tyagi_1 likes this.
  4. Akash surana

Akash surana Member

Hello Marc, i have a doubt from yesterday's class. In the exercise i'm able to fill in the monthly search volume, but i dont have am idea about competion,rank and other heads. please can you explain that part.

5. Sara Azhari

Sara Azhari New Member

6. Neha Tanvi

Neha Tanvi New Member

7. Nicole_51

Nicole_51 New Member

Hi Marc! I have a question about the Keyword Research project from yesterday. I have a list of keywords and looked up the info on Neil Patel's ubersuggest but am a little confused about the column headers.
    Example: Is Paid Difficulty on ubersuggest the same thing as Competition in the spreadsheet? What about conversion intent? How do I find that? Thank you!

Edwin yeo_1 likes this.
  8. Neerja Sharma

Neerja Sharma New Member

Hi All, I am Neerja from Chandigarh India, I am from creative industry " Animation Videos" Along with that I want to have knowledge of Digital marketing so that I can combine both for the better results. Would be great to connect and learn more from everyone here .

Hello Marc, In last 3 session I have learned many things new to me thanks for that. Here I wanted you to review
    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_XFhmEKjQoLFWAricYOExr_PbOiWzP1BytudfAxm1_U/edit?usp=sharing